30 Main Street, PO Box 392, Salisbury, CT 06068     Tel: 860. 435.2442
© Congregational Church of Salisbury Website by Designs & Images
Salisbury Congregational Church 30 Main Street, P.O. Box 392 Salisbury, Connecticut 06068 Telephone: 860.435-2442          Fax: 860.435.2056 Email: salisburyucc@gmail.com
For comments about or submissions to the website, please email: pamela@salisburycongregational.org
The Rev. Diane Monti-Catania Pastor Pastor.Diane@salisburycongregational.org Jack Bowman, DMA Minister of Music/’Organist Jack.Bowman@salisburycongregational.org Barbara Collins Religious Education Barbara@salisburycongregational.org Mary Davidson Bell and Children's Choir Bellchoir@salisburycongregational.org Melissa Adam Financial & Communications Assistant Melissa@salisburycongregational.org Kathleen (Kathy) Wiggins Administrative Assistant kwigginsscc@gmail.com Cory Wiggins Sexton Cory@salisburycongregational.org Pamela Wyeth Webmaster pamela@salisburycongregational.org
Staff Contacts
Join us on 
“No matter who you are, no matter where you are on life’s journey, you are welcome here!”
Back to top