30 Main Street, PO Box 392, Salisbury, CT 06068     Tel: 860. 435.2442
© Congregational Church of Salisbury Website by  Designs & Images
The Rev. Diane Monti-Catania Pastor pastor.diane@salisburycongregational.org
Barbara Collins Religious Education Barbara@salisburycongregational.org
Mary Davidson Bell and Children's Choir Mary@salisburycongregational.org
Cory Wiggins Sexton Cory@salisburycongregational.org
Pamela Wyeth Webmaster Pamela@salisburycongregational.org
“No matter who you are, no matter where you are on life’s journey, you are welcome here!”
Back to top
Melissa Adam Financial & Communications Assistant Melissa@salisburycongregational.org
Kathleen (Kathy) Wiggins Administrative Assistant kwigginsscc@gmail.com
Jack Bowman, DMA Minister of Music/’Organist Jack.Bowman@salisburycongregational.org
Reverend Richard Taber Pastor Emeritus
OFFICERS AND COMMITTEES OF THE CHURCH 2016 - 2017    Moderator: Sara Wardell  Treasurer: Jennifer Weigel  Clerk: Louise Brown    Board of Deacons  Larry Blades ‘17 Mike Clulow “17 Carol Magowan ‘17 Sarah Zarbock ‘17  Chico Aller ‘18 Theresa Carroll ‘18 Bob Maxwell ‘18 Karin Noyes ‘18  Linda Estabrook ’19 Sheryl Kennedy ‘19 Cynthia LaPier ‘19 Mary O’Neill ‘19  Board of Trustees  Lee Collins ‘17 Tony Good ‘17 Sue Morrill ‘17  Scott Frost ‘18 David Heck ‘18 Tom Key  ‘18  Susan Hassler ‘19 Jim LaPier  ‘19 John Merwin ‘19  Church Council Members-at-Large  Judith Frost ‘17  David Rich ‘18  Betsy Beck ‘19 Board of Religious Education  Jennifer Kronholm Clark ‘17  Judith Frost ‘18 Jenn Good  ‘18  Debby Mark ‘19 Carrie Smith ‘19 Stephanie Tierney ‘19  Board of Christian Action  Anne Hughes ‘17  Peggy Sands ‘17  Margie Vail ‘17  Jano Fairservis ‘18 Jeanette Weber ‘18  Susie Belcher ‘19 Rich Reifsnyder ‘19 Kevin Wolgemuth ‘19  Music Committee  Jo Loi  ‘17  Tim Hughes ‘18 Ward Belcher ‘18 Nancy Kellett ‘18  Martin Baltus ‘19 Malcolm Brown ‘19 Lynn Reifsnyder ‘19  Ushers Committee  Sal Accardo ‘17 Vincent Hanlon ‘17 Erik Rydingsword ‘17 Bob Weber ‘17  Kathy Mera ‘18 Ellie Owens ‘18 Orrin Rydingsword ‘18 Sharon Tingley ‘18  John Arnold ‘19 Joe Catania ‘19 Pat Palmer ‘19 Stephanie Tierney ‘19  Hospitality Committee  Janet Kaufman ‘17  Rosanne Lamson ‘17  Sarah Rydingsword ‘17  Sheryl Knapp ‘18 Cynthia LaPier ‘18 Debby Mark ‘18 Christie Olson ‘18  Sue Bucceri ‘19 Linda Estabrook ‘19 Clare Rashkoff ‘19 Nancy Rossi ‘19  Delegates to State Conference and Litchfield North To Be Filled  Nominating Committee 2016  Judith Frost  Carol Magowan  Tony Good David Rich  Peggy Heck Jeanette Weber